This site uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to our use of cookies. More info.

Login to Gfinity

Choose

Manage Wallet Manage Subscriptions
European Halo World Championship 2017 Qualifier: London Survival Guide

European Halo World Championship 2017 Qualifier: London Survival Guide

Back to news

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD


General Information 

Date: Friday February 17th – Sunday February 19th

Stream: http://www.gfinity.net/live-tv

Doors Open: 

Friday: 12:00 PM GMT

Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 AM GMT

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 12:45 PM GMT, 1:45 PM CET, 6:45 AM CST, 7:45 AM EST, 5:45 AM MST, 4:45 AM PST, 23:45 PM AEDT

Saturday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Sunday: 9:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM CET, 3:45 AM CST, 4:45 AM EST, 2:45 AM MST, 1:45 AM PST, 20:45 PM AEDT

Location: Wembley Stadium connected by EE 

Organizer: Gfinity and 343

Broadcast Lineup: 

 


Qualified Teams


Stream Schedule - Sunday


 Championship Bracket - Winners


Championship Bracket - Losers


Open Bracket - Winners


 Open Bracket - Losers


Prize pool: $25,000

Place

Prize

Team

1st

$10,000

Fab Games

2nd

$6,000

Supremacy

3rd

$4,000

Team Infused

4th

$2,500

Pace Making Pandas

5th-6th

$1,250

London Conspiracy/Epsilon eSports



Pro Points Breakdown:

Place

Pro Points

1st

6,000

2nd

3,750

3rd

2,700

4th

1,800

5th-6th

900

7th-8th

600

9th-12th

300

13th-16th

150

17th-24th

75

 


Gametypes

Champs Winners Round 1   Champs Losers Round 1
SH The Rig   CTF Truth
TS Plaza   TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum   SH Eden
SH Plaza   CTF Fathom
TS Regret   TS Coliseum
     
Champs Winners Round 2   Champs Losers Round 2
CTF Truth   SH The Rig
TS Eden   TS Regret
SH The Rig   CTF Truth
CTF Fathom   SH Empire
TS Coliseum   TS Truth
     
Champs Winners Round 3   Champs Losers Round 3WC
SH The Rig   CTF Fathom
TS Plaza   TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum   SH Plaza
SH Eden   CTF Coliseum
TS Truth   TS Regret
     
Champ Winners Round 4 / WBF   Champs Losers Round 4
CTF Truth   SH Empire
TS Eden   TS Coliseum
SH Plaza   CTF Truth
CTF Fathom   SH Eden
TS Plaza   TS Eden
     
Champ Grand Finals #1 – Bo7   Champ Losers Round 5 / LB Semi
SH Eden   CTF Truth
TS The Rig   TS The Rig
CTF Coliseum   SH Plaza
SH Plaza   CTF Fathom
TS Regret   TS Regret
CTF Fathom    
TS Coliseum   Champ Losers Round 6 / LF – (Bo7 only for London)
    SH Empire
Grand Finals #2 (If Needed) – Bo7   TS The Rig
SH Empire   CTF Coliseum
TS Plaza   SH Plaza
CTF Truth   TS Coliseum
SH The Rig   CTF Fathom
TS Truth   TS Truth
CTF Coliseum    
TS Eden    

 


VOD and/or Restream

TBC


Feature Content 

TBC


Giveaway

To celebrate the Halo World Championship 2017 Qualifier: London we’re giving away five copies of Halo Wars 2 and two sets of 34 gold req packs! Click here to enter.

Share this article

Comments (0)

Write a new comment

No comments to display