This site uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to our use of cookies. More info.

Login to Gfinity

Choose

Manage Wallet Manage Subscriptions
Gears Pro Circuit London Open Survival Guide

Gears Pro Circuit London Open Survival Guide

Back to news

THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD


General Information 

Date: Saturday December 10th – Sunday December 11th

Doors Open: Saturday and Sunday: 9:30 AM GMT

Broadcast Start Times:

Saturday: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM CET, 5:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST, 9:00 PM AEDT

Sunday: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM CET, 5:00 AM EST, 4:00 AM CST, 4:00 AM MST, 2:00 AM PST, 9:00 PM AEDT

Location: The Gfinity Arena, London

Organizer: GfinityXbox and The Coalition

Broadcast Lineup: 


Pool Play Teams

Europe:

Latin America:

North America:


Prize pool: $150,000

Place

Prize

Team

1st

$60,000

OpTic

2nd

$30,000

eUnited

3rd

$22,000

Allegiance

4th $15,000

EnVyUs

5th-6th $7,500

Echo Fox/E6

7th-8th $4,000

Epsilon/Panda Global

 


Championship Bracket - Winners

Championship Bracket - Losers

The following games start at 10am. The arena will be open from 9am for setup and warm-up.

EnVy v Team Allegiance
eUnited v Panda Global
OpTic v E6
Epsilon v Echo Fox

Sigma v Emerge
Excel v Aporia eSports
Torpedo v DVile eSports
Supremacy v Vanquish


Pool Play Schedule


Groups

Pool A 

Seed

Team

11

Excel

6

Vitality

2

EnVy

 

Pool B 

Seed

Team

12       

Torpedo

8

Millenium

3

Epsilon

 

Pool C 

Seed

Team

9           

Pulse

7

Supremacy

1

OpTic

 

Pool D 

Seed

Team

10     

Sigma

5

Splyce

4

eUnited

 


Streams 

http://live.gearsofwar.com

Twitch


Open Bracket

Open Bracket Schedule (Players are to turn up at 9am GMT)

Time (All times GMT)

Round

10.00am

Winners Bracket Round 1- Heat 1

11.45am

Winners Bracket Round 1- Heat 2

1.30pm

Losers Bracket Round 1

3.15pm

Winners Bracket Round 1

5.00pm

Losers Bracket Round 2

 

Open Bracket Seeds

Seed

Team

1st

Echo Fox

2nd

Team Allegiance

3rd

Panda Global

4th

Aporia.Fear

5th

Riot Gaming

6th

DVile eSports

7th

Evo Gaming

8th

passioN

9th

Team Nova

10th

Imperial

11th

Decisive

12th

Alchemic Gaming

13th

E6

14th

Vanquish

15th

Emerge

16th

Unknown(ES)

VOD and/or Restream

TBC


Feature Content 

TBC


Giveaway

To celebrate the Gears Pro Circuit London Open we’re giving away a limited edition Gears of War controller, to one lucky event attendee!

A lucky attendee will take this home... (register at our front desk on any of the event dates to enter. T&Cs apply).

Save

Share this article

Comments (1)

Write a new comment

Any pictures of the event?