We use cookies and similar technologies to help give you the best experience on our site, of our services & to serve you relevant advertising. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume that you're happy to receive all cookies. More info about our cookies policy

Login to Gfinity

Choose

Manage Wallet Manage Subscriptions
Elite Series CS:GO Survival Guide

Elite Series CS:GO Survival Guide

Back to news

Elite Series CS:GO Survival Guide

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top CS:GO players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Saturday, 2nd August

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three 

Doors Open:  

Broadcast Start Times:

Saturday: 1:00 PM BST, 2:00 PM CEST, 8:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM CDT, 6:00 AM MDT, 4:00 AM PDT, 10:00 PM AEST

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

TicketsClick here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP

Broadcast Lineup: 


Teams (active rosters for week eight in bold)


Prize Pool: £85,000

Place

Prize

Team

1st

£40,000

TBC

2nd

£20,000

TBC

3rd

£15,000

TBC

4th £10,000

TBC


Bracket


 Schedule


Standings


VOD and/or Restream

TBC


Feature Content 

CINDER Player Profile


Share this article

Comments (0)

Write a new comment

No comments to display