This site uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to our use of cookies. More info.

Login to Gfinity

Choose

Manage Wallet Manage Subscriptions
Elite Series Rocket League Survival Guide

Elite Series Rocket League Survival Guide

Back to news

Elite Series Rocket League Survival Guide

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top Rocket League players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Friday, 1st September

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 11:00 MDT, 10:00 PDT, 3:00 AEST

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

Tickets: Click here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP


Broadcast Lineup:


Teams (active rosters for the finals in bold)


Prize Pool: £42,000

Place

Prize

Team

1st

£20,000

TBC

2nd

£10,000

TBC

3rd

£7,000

TBC

4th

£5,000

TBC 


Bracket


Schedule


Standings


Share this article

Comments (3)

Write a new comment

https://odealo.com/games/rocket-league/ anyone knows this marketplace? It looks like a great place to get RL crates/items or exotic wheels
sorry, missclick. I was saying people could also use a guide about securely trading in Rocket League. I think everyone is tired already of scaming, chargebacks, fake middlemen (or waiting hours for a trustworthy one) There is a very promising marketplace that does the job- https://odealo.com/games/rocket-league/ I just hope its gets more popular.
I Love Rocket League, Thank you for the guide. Could also use