This site uses cookies. If you continue we assume that you consent to our use of cookies. More info.

Login to Gfinity

Choose

Manage Wallet Manage Subscriptions
Elite Series Street Fighter V Survival Guide

Elite Series Street Fighter V Survival Guide

Back to news

Elite Series Street Fighter V Survival Guide

*THERE WILL BE SPOILERS IN THIS THREAD*

After several months of fierce competition in the Challenger Series, the United Kingdom’s top Street Fighter V players have earned their place in the Gfinity Elite Series.

For the next nine weeks, the Gfinity Elite Series will provide the United Kingdom’s leading esports prospects with a professional platform to showcase their talent and skill, alongside some of the industry’s leading professionals.

General Information            

Date: Friday, 1st September

Stream: GfinityTV and BBC Three (from 9:00pm BST)

Broadcast Start Times:

Friday: 21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST, 16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT, 6:00 AEST

Location: The Gfinity Esports Arena, London

Tickets: Click here

Organizer: Gfinity

Sponsors: OMEN by HP

Broadcast Lineup:


Teams (active rosters for week nine in bold)


Bracket


Standings


Bracket


Prize Pool: £25,000

Place

Prize

Team

1st

£10,000

TBC

2nd

£7,000

TBC

3rd

£5,000

TBC

4th £3,000

TBC


VOD and/or Restream

TBC


Feature Content 

Undacuva Interview


Share this article

Comments (0)

Write a new comment

No comments to display